Middle East News Middle East News

Table of Content

REPLAY: Special Program on “Spiritual Awakening for World Peace” by Embassy of India, Muscat on 2nd October

4 October 2021

Muscat (Oman): Embassy of India, Muscat Presents Special Program on “Spiritual Awakening for World Peace”  on Saturday 2nd October.

 

Faculty By: BK Sister Shivani (Spiritual Motivational Speake, Author and Trainer)

 

YouTube Replay Link: https://youtu.be/DH_th-tW2qM  [1:32:39]

 

 

Organised by:

Embassy of India, Muscat in association with Raja Yoga Center for Self-Development

 

 

 

 

Harmony House Kuwait Presents: Overcoming Worry and Fear - A Webinar by Judy Johnson

8 August 2021

 

 

 

Understanding Spiritual Love - Webinar with Gayatri Naraine - Saturday, 24th July, 7:30 pm Bahrain Time | 5:30 pm UK time | 6:30 pm CET Time | 12:30 pm EST | 9:30 am PST

23 July 2021

 

 

Coping with Stress Through Humor - A Webinar with Jagruti Patel, Tuesday, July 13th, 7:30 pm Bahrain Time

12 July 2021

 

 

 

 

 

2021 Middle East News Archive

2020 Middle East News Archive

2019 Middle East News Archive

2018 Middle East News Archive

2015 Middle East News Archive

2014 Middle East News Archive